Contact Tour 2020 AB

Tour 2020 AB is a company owned by the Swedish Ski Association and the Norwegian Ski Association. The company is responsible for Ski Tour 2020 Sweden-Norway.

CEO: Guri Knotten Hetland

E-Mail: guri@trondheim2025.no

Phone: +47 913 49 007

Stage 1 and 2 in Östersund and stage 3 in Åre are run by Sportkompaniet AB.

Chief of LOC: Ante Andersson

E-mail: ante@sport-kompaniet.se

Telefon: +46 70 697 11 03

Chief of Competition Östersund: Mattias Persson

E-mail: mattias.persson@miun.se

Telefon: +46 73 183 35 88

Chief of Competition Åre: Henrik Ilhamn

E-mail: henrik@ilhamn.se

Telefon: +46 70 237 48 21

Stage 4 crossing the border from Storlien in Sweden to Meråker in Norway is run by the sport club IL Varden Meråker.

Chief of LOC: Mary Ann Myhre

E-mail: mary.ann.myhre@meraker.kommune.no

Telefon: +47 974 80 922

Chief of Competition: Tor-Arne Hetland

E-mail: torarne.hetland@gmail.com

Telefon: +47 917 99 290

Stage 5 and 6 in Granåsen Skisenter in Trondheim are run by Granåsen Aktivum AS.

Chief of LOC: Stian Eckhoff

E-mail: stian.eckhoff@skiforbundet.no

Telefon: +47 403 04 300

Chief of Competition: Arne Otto Vedvik

E-mail: arneotto@sylanadventure.no

Telefon: +47 900 67 657

An regular image